Actual Positions

Contact

Crewing Department
ul. Narzędziowa 43

70-807 Szczecin ( Szczecin Dąbie )
tel.: +48 91 47 22 124
fax: +48 91 47 22 110

e-mail: crewing@strahlmann.pl


Office working hours:
Monday-Friday 08:00-16:00

 

 


Staff of Crewing Agency:

 

Beata Zborowska
Crewing Manager

phone: +48 91 47 22 124
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 691 332 776
e-mail: b.zborowska@strahlmann.pl

photo

 

 

TEAM 1  

 

Agata Walaszczyk
Crewing Agent

phone: +48 91 47 22 210
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 781 880 001
e-mail: a.walaszczyk@strahlmann.pl

photo

 

Ships:
BEKAU, BRAMAU, JEVENAU, KOSSAU, LINAU, LUHNAU, OHLAU, OSTENAU, RODAU, STEINAU, SUDERAU

 

 

TEAM 2
 

 

Magdalena Walendzik
Crewing Agent

phone: +48 91 47 22 220
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 726 720 074
e-mail: m.walendzik@strahlmann.pl

photo

 

Ships:
CALOBRA, DRAGONERA, FULDA, MANDRAGA, NAJA, PEMBA, WERRA

 

TEAM 3
 

 

Aurelia Gwóźdź
Crewing Agent

phone: +48 91 47 22 230
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 691 335 770
e-mail: a.gwozdz@strahlmann.pl

photo

 

Ships:
ALLER, ARLAU, EIDER, KRUCKAU, LEINE, MARNE, MUHLENAU, NORDERAU, PINNAU,

 

TEAM 5
 

 

Ewa Radziszewska
Crewing Agent

phone: +48 91 47 22 250
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 781 880 005
e-mail: e.radziszewska@strahlmann.pl

photo

 

Ships:
BOUNDER, BURGTOR, DORNUM, EILSUM, ELBETOR, HOLSTENTOR, KREMPERTOR, PILSUM, RYSUM, UTTUM

 

 

TEAM 6
 

 

Beata Chudzikiewicz
Senior Crewing Agent

phone: +48 91 47 22 260
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 501 037 521
e-mail: b.chudzikiewicz@strahlmann.pl

photo

 

Ships:
ALESIA, BELIZIA, CECILIA, DAMINA, LIFTER, MALENA, SIMBA, TUPERNA

 

 

TEAM 7
 

 

Rafał Kasprzak
Crewing Agent

phone: +48 91 47 22 270
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 607 775 048
e-mail: r.kasprzak@strahlmann.pl

photo

 

Ships:
FRONTERA, GOMERA, NARWA, NEWA, ODER, VENTURA, WARNOW

 

SPECIAL TEAM
 

 

Małgorzata Mackiewicz-Beker
Senior Crewing Agent

phone: +48 91 47 22 280
fax: +48 91 47 22 110
mobile: +48 726 727 711
e-mail: m.mackiewicz@strahlmann.pl

photo